What Will The Thesis Be???

October 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

So I’ve been thinking, and thinking and thinking. What do I like, what do I want to write about and research? What do I want to learn?
Questions, question, questions. A big this that keeps coming up for me is color, I like it, I love it, and I want more of it! I’d like to research how different colors can create different perceptions through marketing and advertising. Are some groups of people drawn more towards certain colors that others… Why do pink and black make me so happy? Colors mean different things to different cultures. White is a color of purity in the west, while in other culture it can symbolize mourning and death.

But I do know that this picture makes me happy 🙂 jblyth.com/

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What Will The Thesis Be??? at Rachel's Design Blog.

meta

