Ready, Steady, GO!

September 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

Welcome to my online inspirational diary. This blog will document my journey as a Master’s student of graphic design at the University of Central Lancashire in Preston England. In case you were wondering yes, I am American. Over the course of the next 3 semester I must a decide on a topic and examine it through graphic design. This topic may or may not be related to graphic design at the start. However, through my research, dissection and tearing apart of whatever it is I chose to concentrate on, I have a feeling it will not only expand my mind, but your too.

So here goes the first assignment. I was asked to find pictures of humorous or ironic things. Quite a dangerous topic to give someone live myself, so your welcome for me not subjecting you to the completely inappropriate items I found online. Thanks to failblog.org and friendsofirony.com for the help.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ready, Steady, GO! at Rachel's Design Blog.

meta

